Administrative staff

Head of Department

Name Role Email
Simon KövesiHead of Department of English and Modern Languagesskovesi@brookes.ac.uk

Executive Office

Name Role Email
Janet AcuttExecutive Office & OCMCH Administratorjacutt@brookes.ac.uk
Lesley AdamsExecutive Office Manager, PA to Head of Operations, PA to Head of School of Lawl.adams@brookes.ac.uk
Pam FortescuePA to PVC Dean and ADRKEpfortescue@brookes.ac.uk
Christine GahanExecutive Office Administratorcgahan@brookes.ac.uk
Kathryn  JohnsonExecutive Office Administratorkjohnson@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah SlatorExecutive Office Administratorsslator@brookes.ac.uk
Jackie TaggExecutive Office Administratorjtagg@brookes.ac.uk

Programme Administration

Name Role Email
Holly AxfordProgramme Administrator
Sharn BasonProgramme Administratorsbason@brookes.ac.uk
Debra BatesProgramme Administratordbates@brookes.ac.uk
Vince CollinsProgramme Administratorvcollins@brookes.ac.uk
Gillian CrossProgramme Administratorgcross@brookes.ac.uk
Linda FeeleyProgramme Administratorlfeeley@brookes.ac.uk
Kirsty HarrisQuality Officer, part time / Programme Administrator, part timekirsty.harris@brookes.ac.uk
Pat HillProgramme Administratorphill@brookes.ac.uk
Poppy HooleStudent Support Coordinatorphoole@brookes.ac.uk
Shivvy MassinghamProgramme Portfolio Managersmassingham@brookes.ac.uk
Manishta SunniaAdministrative Assistant: Student Helpzone
Debbie WedgeProgramme Administratordwedge@brookes.ac.uk
Caroline WestellProgramme Administratorcwestell@brookes.ac.uk
Lina WikProgramme Administratorlinawik@brookes.ac.uk
Mike WilsonProgramme Administrator

Partnerships and Placements

Name Role Email
Giulietta  BianchiniPartnerships and Placements Administratorg.bianchini@brookes.ac.uk
Emily BushIntern ebush@brookes.ac.uk
Sasha CarterPartnerships and Placements Administratorscarter@brookes.ac.uk
Zoe HornblowCECD Administratorzhornblow@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah MannPartnerships and Placements Administratorsmann@brookes.ac.uk
Maria MeachamCECD Administratormmeacham@brookes.ac.uk
Debbie ThomasPartnerships and Placements Administratordthomas@brookes.ac.uk
Suzanne TurnbullPartnerships and Placements Managersturnbull@brookes.ac.uk
Hazel YoungPartnerships and Placements Administratorhyoung@brookes.ac.uk

Research administration

Name Role Email
Charmian  HearneResearch Administrator - English & Modern Languages Dept and History, Philosophy & Religion Deptchearne@brookes.ac.uk
Harriet   IrvineResearch Grants Officer - School of Education, School of Law and Social Sciences Depthjirvine@brookes.ac.uk
Terri MorrisResearch Administrator for Social Sciences and Lawtmorris@brookes.ac.uk
Marinka WalkerResearch Administrator - School of Educationmwalker@brookes.ac.uk
Rachel WilmshurstResearch Grants Officer - English & Modern Languages Dept and History, Philosophy & Religion Deptrwilmshurst@brookes.ac.uk

Finance

Name Role Email
Christina BeckBusiness Support Managercbeck@brookes.ac.uk
Lucinda FrewFinance Officerlfrew@brookes.ac.uk
Victoria HatcherBusiness Support Managervhatcher@brookes.ac.uk
Tom JenkinsonFaculty Management Accountanttjenkinson@brookes.ac.uk
Hash PatelFinance Assistanthpatel@brookes.ac.uk
Kim ShadboltFinance Officer, Business Supportkshadbolt@brookes.ac.uk

Facilities and Services

Name Role Email
Russell AndersonDrama Technicianranderson@brookes.ac.uk
Brian RiversFacilities and Services Managerbkrivers@brookes.ac.uk
Martin SawyerCurriculum Support Technicianmhsawyer@brookes.ac.uk
Edwin ThomasCurriculum Support Technicianed.thomas@brookes.ac.uk
Tammy Thompson-SykesTimetabling, Facilities and Services Officertsykes@brookes.ac.uk

Faculty administrative staff

Name Role Email
Tom CosgroveDigital Media and eLearning Developer and Teaching Fellowtcosgrove@brookes.ac.uk
Claire CoxHead of Business Developmentc.cox@brookes.ac.uk
Kirsty HarrisQuality Officer, part time / Programme Administrator, part timekirsty.harris@brookes.ac.uk
James HyndmanDigital Media and eLearning Developerjhyndman@brookes.ac.uk
Claire MountfordQuality Officer cmountford@brookes.ac.uk